MAILING ADDRESS:

NACE Calgary Section

C/O Pipetech Corporation Inc.
3311 - 114 Avenue SE
Calgary AB, T2Z 3X2

 

Administration

Laura Cardenas, Chair

chair@nacecalgary.ca

403-237-1221

 

Craig Ball, Vice Chair

vicechair@nacecalgary.ca

403-287-3358 

 

Jana Johnson, Past Chair

pastchair@nacecalgary.ca

403-476-8140

 

Jennifer Dickason, Treasurer

treasurer@nacecalgary.ca

403-219-2339

 

Linda Kitsul, Assistant Treasurer
(paid position of Bookkeeper)

treasurer@nacecalgary.ca

 

Erwin Gamboa, Secretary

secretary@nacecalgary.ca

 

NACE Representatives

Neil Park, Calgary Section Trustee / Northern Area Awards Chair

trustee@nacecalgary.ca

403-384-6527

 

Career Development

NACE International courses offered in Calgary, including courses for certification.

 

Ravi Nagarajan, Career Chair

career@nacecalgary.ca

403-585-1179

 

Ravi Nagarajan, Vice Chair

career2@nacecalgary.ca

403-585-1282

 

Membership

Liaison with SAIT and University of Calgary, membership contact, 25 and 35 year member recognition

 

Trent Pelke, Co-Chair

membership@nacecalgary.ca

403-296-3691

 

Marielba Arraez, Vice Chair

membership2@nacecalgary.ca

403-699-4376

 

Program

Trade Shows, symposia, seminars, satellite seminars

 

Prakash Gunasekaran, Program Committee Chair

program2@nacecalgary.ca

403-287-3358 

 

Rui Wang, Co-Chair

program@nacecalgary.ca

403-648-4581 

 

Arrangements

Annual Dinner, Annual Golf Tournament

 

Cat Taylor, Arrangements Committee Chair

arrangements@nacecalgary.ca

403-290-5329

 

Erik Welmer, Arrangements Committee

Vice-Chair

career@nacecalgary.ca

 

Sponsorship

Annual sponsorship program, sponsors for specific events

 

Deanne Perry, Chair

sponsorship@nacecalgary.ca

403-651-4143

 

Publicity

Publicity, registration website, archives

 

Tim Ross, Publicity Chair

publicity@nacecalgary.ca

403-233-4421

 

Janet Willson, Administration and Publicity

admin@nacecalgary.ca

 

ASM/NACE Teachers Camp

Liaison with SAIT and University of Calgary, membership contact, 25 and 35 year member recognition

Nicholas Suidgeest, Teacher CampChair

teachercamp@nacecalgary.ca

 

Farisa Forouzandeh, Teacher Camp Vice Chair

teachercamp@nacecalgary.ca

403-912-7083

Change of Address

Log in to your account at http://www.nace.org and click on Edit Profile.

 

 

NACE Calgary Student Section Executive

Chair

Cynthia Heinrichs

 

Vice-Chair

Yuanchao Feng

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Jialin Sun