NACE Calgary Section

C/O Pipetech Corporation Inc.
3311 - 114 Avenue SE
Calgary AB, T2Z 3X2



Laura Cardenas, Chair


Craig Ball, Vice Chair


Jana Johnson, Past Chair


Jennifer Dickason, Treasurer


Linda Kitsul, Assistant Treasurer
(paid position of Bookkeeper)


Erwin Gamboa, Secretary


Membership Chair

Nicole de Varennes, Membership Chair


NACE Representatives

Neil Park, Calgary Section Trustee / Northern Area Awards Chair


Career Development

NACE International courses offered in Calgary, including courses for certification.


Ravi Nagarajan, Career Chair



Trade Shows, symposia, seminars, satellite seminars


Prakash Gunasekaran, Program Committee Chair



Annual Dinner, Annual Golf Tournament


Cat Taylor, Arrangements Committee Chair


Erik Welmer, Arrangements Committee




Publicity, registration website, archives


Tim Ross, Publicity Chair


Janet Willson, Administration and Publicity


ASM/NACE Teachers Camp

Liaison with SAIT and University of Calgary, membership contact, 25 and 35 year member recognition

Nicholas Suidgeest, Teacher CampChair


Farisa Forouzandeh, Teacher Camp Vice Chair


Change of Address

Log in to your account at and click on Edit Profile.



NACE Calgary Student Section Executive


Cynthia Heinrichs